fri.bitcast.info

Contacts (29)

betamax 65 ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰
betamax 65 ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’‰
betamax65@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Blog Reader
Blog Reader
blog2read@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
BlueSky
BlueSky
bluesky@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Dlf|inoffiziell
Dlf|inoffiziell (News)
dlf@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
dlf, deutschlandfunk, รถffentlich, rechtlich, politik, nachrichten, presse, news
Germany
Erdrandbewohner
Erdrandbewohner
Erdrandbewohner@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Fedilab Apps
Fedilab Apps
apps@toot.fedilab.app (mastodon (AP))
Forum|Raspberry Pi
Forum|Raspberry Pi (Forum)
raspberrypi@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
raspberry, pi, mini, computer, projekte, project, howto, raspi, bs, betriebssystem, zero, ras-pi, raspberry-pi, raspbian
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Community Schweiz
Friendica Community Schweiz (Forum)
friendica-schweiz@f.praschnig.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, schweiz, switzerland, suisse, community, treffpunkt
Switzerland
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Hamiller
Hamiller
Hamiller@octodon.social (mastodon (AP))
hiker
hiker
Hiker@social.fedcast.ch (pleroma (AP))
Hiker
Hiker
hikerus5@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Hiker
Hiker
hiker@pod.fedcast.ch (diaspora)
hiker
hiker
hiker@pnyhf.eu (misskey (AP))
Hiker
Hiker
Hiker@pixelfed.social (pixelfed (AP))
Hikers Texte
Hikers Texte
hiker@blog.bitcast.info (writefreely (AP))
Kachelmannwetter (inoffiziell)
Kachelmannwetter (inoffiziell) (News)
Kachelmannwettr@fulda.social (mastodon (AP))
Lars Mรผller
Lars Mรผller
Lars@blog.fulda.social (misskey (AP))
Lars ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ aus F.
Lars ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ aus F.
lars@fulda.social (mastodon (AP))
Michi
Michi
michi@f.praschnig.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
klettern, musik, raspberry, imker, bienen, opensource, linux, schulsozialarbeit, teamentwicklung, erlebnispรคdagogik, datenschutz, freifunk, kochen, outdoor
Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
n8 0w1
n8 0w1
0w1@pod.tchncs.de (diaspora)
Olaf auf Friendica
Olaf auf Friendica
olaf@friendica.bachgau.social (friendica (via ActivityPub))
katzen, kochen, linux, pferde
Bachgau, Bayern, Germany
Sozialwelten
Sozialwelten
sozialwelten@ifwo.eu (mastodon (AP))
st.freindal
st.freindal
sthaydn@freindal.hallertau.social (friendica (via ActivityPub))
bavaria, bayern, hallertau, holledau, foss, apple, microsoft, manjaro, debian, metal, machine, music
Bayern, Germany
Threema
Threema
threemaapp@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Uberspace Development
Uberspace Development
dev@uberspace.social (mastodon (AP))
Wandern und Trekking
Wandern und Trekking (Forum)
wandern@friendica.xyz (friendica (via ActivityPub))
hiking, trekking, wandern
xy@libranet.de
xy@libranet.de
xy@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
music, painting, voidlinux, natur, nature
Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany