Skip to main content

Mutual friends (25)

These contacts both follow and are followed by Hiker.

  • alfredb

    abu@social.alfredbuehler.ch
    c/c++, coffee, fediverse, food, foss, friendica, hiking, hubzilla, javascript, kanboard, linux, lmde, opensource, owncloud, photography, php, privacy, programming, reading, selfhosting, singlemalt, spain, switzerland, vuejs, wine
    friendica
  • betamax 65 💉💉💉

    betamax65@troet.cafe
    mastodon (AP)
  • Dave

    bluesky@troet.cafe
    mastodon (AP)
  • Erdrandbewohner

    Erdrandbewohner@social.tchncs.de
    mastodon (AP)
  • Hamiller

    Hamiller@octodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Hiker

    hiker@ck.fedcast.ch
    firefish (AP)
  • Hiker

    Hiker@social.fedcast.ch
    pleroma (AP)
  • Hiker

    Hiker@fediverse.blog
    plume (AP)
  • Hiker

    hikerus5@social.tchncs.de
    mastodon (AP)
  • Hiker

    hiker@fedhub.ch
    hubzilla (AP)
  • Hiker

    hiker@pod.fedcast.ch
    natur, klassik, foto, tiere, admin
    diaspora
  • Hiker

    hiker@hub.fedcast.ch
    natur,, berge,, tiere,, foto,, musik,
    hubzilla
  • Hikerus

    hikerus@msd.fedcast.ch
    mastodon (AP)
  • Hikerus

    hikerus@iceshrimp.social
    iceshrimp (AP)
  • jakob 🇦🇹 ✅

    jakob@soc.schuerz.at
    linux, foss, radfahren, Öffentlicher, verkehr, eisenbahn, modellbahn, radverkehr, nachhaltigkeit, demokratie, gemeinsam, klimarettung, klimaschutz, stadtentwicklung, dorferneuerung
    friendica
  • Lars

    lars@fulda.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Mac King :Friendica:

    macking@anonsys.net
    friendica
  • Matthias ✔

    feb@loma.ml
    braunschweig, bonn, köln, hannover, koblenz, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, opensource, opensuse, debian, friendica, fediverse, telekom
    friendica
  • Michi

    michi@f.praschnig.com
    klettern, musik, raspberry, imker, bienen, opensource, linux, schulsozialarbeit, teamentwicklung, erlebnispädagogik, datenschutz, freifunk, kochen, outdoor
    friendica
  • Olaf von Bachgau.Social

    olaf@friendica.bachgau.social
    katzen, kochen, linux, pferde
    friendica
  • Sozialwelten

    sozialwelten@ifwo.eu
    mastodon (AP)
  • Ted Mahon

    ted@friendica.opensocial.space
    friendica
  • Tin

    tin@fedica.ch
    natur, fotografie, outdoor, musik, technik, fediverse, admin, philosophie, ruhe, bewegung, hier, dort, nature, photography, music, technology, philosophy, rest, movement, here, there
    friendica
  • xy@libranet.de

    xy@libranet.de
    music, painting, voidlinux, natur, nature
    friendica
  • ɟloʍ

    wolf@fedi.solibre.de
    design, grafik, tanz, zeitgenössischertanz, kunst, zeitgenössischekunst, contemporaryart, contemporarydance
    friendica