Skip to main content

Contacts (41)

  • Michi

    michi@f.praschnig.com
    klettern, musik, raspberry, imker, bienen, opensource, linux, schulsozialarbeit, teamentwicklung, erlebnispädagogik, datenschutz, freifunk, kochen, outdoor
    friendica
  • Olaf von Bachgau.Social

    olaf@friendica.bachgau.social
    katzen, kochen, linux, pferde
    friendica
  • Raspberry Pi News/Gruppe (Group)

    raspberrypi@loma.ml
    raspberry, pi, mini, computer, projekte, project, howto, raspi, bs, betriebssystem, zero, ras-pi, raspberry-pi, raspbian
    friendica
  • Sozialwelten

    sozialwelten@ifwo.eu
    mastodon (AP)
  • Ted Mahon

    ted@friendica.opensocial.space
    friendica
  • Threema

    threemaapp@mastodon.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Tin

    tin@fedica.ch
    natur, fotografie, outdoor, musik, technik, fediverse, admin, philosophie, ruhe, bewegung, hier, dort, nature, photography, music, technology, philosophy, rest, movement, here, there
    friendica
  • Uberspace Development

    dev@uberspace.social
    mastodon (AP)
  • Wandern und Trekking (Group)

    wandern@friendica.xyz
    hiking, trekking, wandern
    friendica
  • xy@libranet.de

    xy@libranet.de
    music, painting, voidlinux, natur, nature
    friendica
  • ɟloʍ

    wolf@fedi.solibre.de
    design, grafik, tanz, zeitgenössischertanz, kunst, zeitgenössischekunst, contemporaryart, contemporarydance
    friendica